HOME    /    ABOUT US    /    FAQ    /    REVIEW    /    GET A FRANCHISE
 
"Our Divinely Gifted Shamsa can 'SEE' your health needs without touch"
Herbal Medicine Gift Vouchers Promotions Branches Head Office Testimonial
 
 
 
Latest News
New Product Launching
We are going to launch our new product.
 
 
 
 
Branches

 

Centurian

Tel: 012 654 1004
Email: centurian@ahcgroup.co.za
190 Von Willich Ave, Cnr Lyttelton Road, Clubview
Centurian, Pretoria.

Note: all branches opperate 7 days a week.

 

 

 

Kelvin, Sandton (9am-7pm)

Tel: 011 656 6304
Email: kelvin@ahcgroup.co.za
No L8 Kelvin Village Shopping Centre,
Southway Rd, Kelvin, Sandton; JHB.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melrose Crossing (9am-7pm)

Tel: 011 440 4873
Email: melross@ahcgroup.co.za
Shop No. 4 Melrose Crossing Square,
83 Corlett Drive, Athol, JHB.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melville (8am-7pm)

Tel: 011 482 9467
Shop No-2
2 Main Street, Johannesburg 2109

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Northcliff (8am-8pm)

Tel: 011 431 2902
mail: northcliff@ahcgroup.co.za
140 Weltevreden Road,
Northcliff 2195.



 

 

 

 

 

 

Umhlanga (8am-8pm)

Tel/Fax: 031 561 1226
Email: umhlanga@ahcgroup.co.za 
154 Ridge Road, Umhlanga 
Durban

 

 

 

 

 

Lenasia (9am-7pm)

Tel: 011 854 2822
Email: lenasia@ahcgroup.co.za
104 Gemsbok / Avenue,
Lenasia Ext 1.

 

 

 



Erasmia (8am-8pm)

Tel: 012 370 3538,071 699 8947
Email: erasmia@ahcgroup.co.za
361 Theron Road, Erasmia,
Pretoria West.

Note: all branches opperate 7 days a week.

 
 

 
No Images for this page
web counter
 
© Copyrights 2012 ANCIENT HEALTH CARE. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed By: White Way Systems